Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Terry K. from LUCAS, TX on 11/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We have found Craigs to be the most reliant and helpful auto shop. The people are competent, professional and just plain old down hometown friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Shawn K. from ALLEN, TX on 11/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and reasonable prices!!!!! WOW!!!!!"
5 star rating
Chris D. from Allen, TX on 10/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First time using Craig's Car Care as I recently transferred up to Allen from Austin where I used a Napa car care center on my 2004 dodge ram1500 for over 9 years. My experience with Craigs was just as satisfying and professional as the same repair shop i used in Austin. I will be back!!!"
5 star rating
Barbara G. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 9/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Sharon B. from LUCAS, TX on 9/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I tell all my horse friends to take their trailers there for inspection. You can make an appt early and be done promptly."
5 star rating
Lori E. from LUCAS, TX on 9/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch!!"
5 star rating
Rebecca B. from Allen, TX on 9/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always exceptional work."
5 star rating
Mike K. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 9/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Craigs Care Care is the best -- honest, talented and courteous. I highly recommend this shop if you need work done on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Charles B. from LUCAS, TX on 8/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Craigs Car care to anyone."
5 star rating
Paul from Allen, TX on 8/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great service.friendly and efficient"
5 star rating
Charles E. B. from LUCAS, TX on 8/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Craig's."
5 star rating
Paul from Allen, TX on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and superior service"
5 star rating
G J. from PARKER, TX on 8/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, reasonably priced, excellent feedback"
5 star rating
Jason from Allen, TX on 8/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 8/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best service I've ever received from an auto repair shop."
5 star rating
John B. from ALLEN, TX on 8/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've come to expect excellent service from Craig's. They did not disappoint on my last visit."
5 star rating
Mike D. from ALLEN, TX on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is top notch."
5 star rating
Sharon B. from LUCAS, TX on 7/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Easy to schedule and very friendly"
3 star rating
John H. from ALLEN, TX on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Only quality non-damage part should go on a vehicle had to take the car back to replace the brand-new radiator that we had put on the first time"
5 star rating
Carol G. from ALLEN, TX on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Craigs Car Care has taken very good care of our car. We appreciate their professional and friendly service. I will suggest them to everyone."
5 star rating
Cheryl M. from LUCAS, TX on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Craigs Car Care to everyone I know. I trust that I am being told the truth at Craigs."
5 star rating
Rebecca M. from LUCAS, TX on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We have been using Craig's Car Care for several years now. The quality,speed of repairs, and fair pricing is, in our opinion, unmatched in the area. Their honesty, and exceptional service is greatly appreciated! On several occasions, we thought there were vehicle issues that would be quite costly to repair, only to be told, after a written in-depth evaluation, that the issues were, in fact, minor and relatively inexpensive to fix. When there have been bigger issues, the pricing has been very competitive and fair. We would not trust our vehicle maintenance and repair to any other shop!"
5 star rating
Andre M. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
". have found my many years of taking my car to auto repair shops to included car dealers have been dishonest and very expensive for work that is substandard. My experience with Craig’s auto care has been the best . They really do a great job and are very thorough . The entire staff have been very professional and courts at al times especially Mr. Parish. I will continue to let them take care of all my car needs ."
5 star rating
Bob D. from Allen, TX on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, communication & expertise."
5 star rating
Charles B. from LUCAS, TX on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's is a great place to vehicles serviced and worked on I have been doing business with.for many years."
5 star rating
W. R. from LUCAS, TX on 5/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality and service coupled with fair and transparent pricing."
5 star rating
Selso M. from ALLEN, TX on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best I have had. Good work and honest mechanics."
5 star rating
Roger F. from ALLEN, TX on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and jobs are done right the first time."
5 star rating
Lyle S. from LUCAS, TX on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Not to worry. They are knowledgeable people, their diagnosis diagnoses is pretty accurate. Costs are probably a little cheaper than the dealer. Quality is high."
5 star rating
Terry K. from LUCAS, TX on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed. I liked the way that I was able to get a reasonable up front estimate, the follow up phone call and the interactive software. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Charles B. from LUCAS, TX on 3/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend using the shop for repairs."
5 star rating
Mark F. from PRINCETON, TX on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's CarCare is the best. Great service and honestly... You can take your vehicle there and be confident. They are great."
5 star rating
Bettina Reeves S. from ALLEN, TX on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"So impressed! Immaculate and clean and the people are nice and kind. Somehow the have managed to be immaculate and new with "old school" values. The quality of people are the type of folks that I know my 83 year old Dad would enjoy working with."
5 star rating
Sam W. from SHERMAN, TX on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Craigs Car Care is absolutely devoted to quality of work and customer service. I would recommend them to see for themselves."
5 star rating
Russell K. from ALLEN, TX on 2/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have always recommended Craig's Car Care to anyone who needed help with their vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 2/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their service was prompt and well done."
5 star rating
John W. from Allen, TX on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Craigs Car Care. As a matter of fact I did so yesterday."
5 star rating
Martin M. from ALLEN, TX on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"An honest and trustworthy place to have your car or truck serviced. They don't try to sell you something you don't need serviced. I rate them 5 Stars in complete customer satisfaction"
5 star rating
Martin M. from ALLEN, TX on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"An honest and trustworthy place to have your car or truck serviced. They don't try to sell you something you don't need serviced. I rate them 5 Stars in complete customer satisfaction"
5 star rating
Brenita P. from BRANCH, TX on 12/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Craig's Car Care are honest, reliable & care about their customer's safety."
5 star rating
Robin from MCKINNEY/FAIRV, TX on 11/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly and caring staff. They walked me through all the options and I didn't feel pressured to do any work. They provided me with a long term plan for taking care of issues they found. Great to do business with."
5 star rating
J K. from LUCAS, TX on 11/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"100 % honest ...Great work"
5 star rating
Paul Z. from PLANO, TX on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional and excellent service..I recommend them to everyone"
5 star rating
Debby S. from ALLEN, TX on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable and high quality work"
5 star rating
Matthew P. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 10/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit and I've never in my life got my vehicle back with no oil hand prints on the interior and exterior! Cleanest auto shop I've ever been to! Quick, honest service!"
5 star rating
Mike H. from LUCAS, TX on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Craig's integrity is as high as their experience and willingness to fix a car right. They fixed a NOX emission problem in less than a week on a 1993 Oldsmobile. Last year another repair shop worked on the car for 4 months and the repair was low quality. Craig's did a high quality repair and the car passed the emissions test. Craig's fixes cars right the first time."
5 star rating
Tim S. from LUCAS, TX on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Craig's Car Care. They have always done a great job on any work performed on my Acura."
5 star rating
Sharon B. from LUCAS, TX on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I took a horse trailer to be inspected. Had to make a second trip due to emergency brake not working from low battery. They explained what I needed to do and that they would be able to pass the trailer once that was done. They were very professional about the entire situation."
5 star rating
Bill K. from LUCAS, TX on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Joaquin T. from ALLEN, TX on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Communicates timely"
5 star rating
Judy P. from Allen, TX on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Talk to Craig, he will explain in a very honest way. You will not be dissatisfied."
5 star rating
Libby from Allen, TX on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very honest!"
5 star rating
John H. from ALLEN, TX on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and professional repairs."
5 star rating
David P. from MCKINNEY, TX on 7/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Your establishment repaired my car very quickly and at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Mike O. from LUCAS, TX on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Craigs to anyone. They do outstanding work and are always upfront and honest about your vehicles care."
5 star rating
Reiner D. from ALLEN, TX on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Job, got to the bottom of an annoying front end alignment issue and the car drives like new again."
5 star rating
Andre from ALLEN, TX on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and very very professional.I would recommend your service to all my friends and coworkers."
5 star rating
Denise from Allen, TX on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and quick. Good guys!"
5 star rating
Paul Z. from PLANO, TX on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and attention to details. Highly recommended"
5 star rating
John W. from Allen, TX on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I went in the day before with a problem with my windshield wipers and they mixed then under a warranty repair. 🙂 Yesterday I was having a different problem with the wipers and I just drove in and they got right on it. The wiper relay was off and they fixed it and got me underway and NC again 🙂 🙂 I can not say enough about these guys at Craigs - Parish, Matt, Robert, Bill, Craig & the Guys in the back that I do not know by name. They always make my Auto Repair Experience a great one even when I have to pay. Thank you Craigs"
5 star rating
John W. from Allen, TX on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thier quality of work is fantastic and they aim to please."
5 star rating
Laura E. from LUCAS, TX on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Craigs always does great work on our vehicles. They are honest, provide excellent customer service and are very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Matthew H. from ALLEN, TX on 5/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable, trustworthy and I would highly recommend Craig's Car Care."
5 star rating
Marty L. from LUCAS, TX on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and great service!"
5 star rating
Abdullah E. from ALLEN, TX on 5/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service, good people."
5 star rating
Abdullah E. from ALLEN, TX on 5/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, Great service"
5 star rating
Tammy O. from Allen, TX on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very helpful and patient with my problems. Y'all had my truck done faster than I thought. Also the cost of everything was low. I would like to say thanks for all the work you have done for me I will recommend your company to all my friends."
5 star rating
David B. from WYILE, TX on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We would highly recommend Craig's Car Care."
5 star rating
Charles B. from LUCAS, TX on 5/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Gave accurate estimate, and completed work very timely."
5 star rating
Carl B H. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"highly qualified technicians"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trust them , they are qualified and will do a professional job ,n your vehicle."
5 star rating
Patrick D. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is family owned. They have a very modern digital vehicle history online. They give out vehicle recommendations and long/short term timeline for the fixes. They want you to know your vehicles service requirements. It is real easy to do business with Craigs Car Care."
5 star rating
Landon N. from Allen, TX on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great on both but very expensive. Every repair seem to be a thousand dollars. Landon N"
5 star rating
Vanessa from Allen, TX on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We had an issue that wasn't so straight forward. They made sure that it was resolved and then followed up with a phone call a few days later to make sure that the problem was still resolved."
5 star rating
Ken P. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 4/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and Knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Brian F. from WYILE, TX on 4/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for being so fast and courteous guys! I have an odd car that makes many form false judgements about me. Not at Craig's!"
5 star rating
Chad B. from Allen, TX on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Craig and his crew take care of all of my cars and trucks both personal and for my business. They do what is necessary and always get me back on the road in a reasonable amount of time which is important for my business."
5 star rating
Rene M. from ALLEN, TX on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Both are vehicle have had service done there and the service personnel and work has been excellent. That being said. Trust and honesty is very hard to earn and maintain. All it takes is one bad experience or quality of work to loose it. So I would highly recommend Craigs car care in Lucas to friends and family."
5 star rating
Chuck G. from Allen, TX on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Jonathan from Allen, TX on 3/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recently took our Xterra in for some repair work. They did a great job setting expectations on what they thought the likelihood of the fix would be and how long it would take to repair. They nailed the issue with the U joint immediately and were able to get the part shipped to them for a same day repair on a Saturday. My wife has been raving that the vehicle hasn't handled so well in a long time. On top of all that, they got the work done at a reasonable price. I have been and continue to be a satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trusted and very satisfied."
5 star rating
Ray R. from PRINCETON, TX on 3/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's will go the extra mile to fix whatever isn't working right in your vehicle. Work quality is great as is their diagnostic ability."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest service and advice."
5 star rating
Holly K. from ALLEN, TX on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service! They are very friendly and keep the communication lines open. When I arrived at 7:15am to drop off my car and leave the keys in the drop box, they did not hesitate to open the door and help me even though they are not open until 8am. I was very shocked to see this type of customer service still exists."
5 star rating
Mesa R. from LUCAS, TX on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service every time."
5 star rating
Charlise G. from PRINCETONBRANCH, TX on 3/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The employees were very nice and friendly. They changed my oil in a timely manner. It seemed a little overpriced, but it was closest to me which was nice."
5 star rating
Steve C. from ALLEN, TX on 3/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am a repeat customer and wouldn't continue to bring my two vehicles to Craigs Car Care if they didn't do quality work."
5 star rating
Merle S. from Allen, TX on 3/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I usually do my own work on my cars, and am very hesitant to trust most auto repair services. I tried Craig's Car Care after researching them on the Internet. I was impressed by the thoroughness and attention to detail that they demonstrated. They did quality work at a fair price. The only comment for improvement is to discuss the lead time for the repairs, as they kept my vehicle for a week. I did not push them to get it out right away, so make sure you agree on the priority of the repairs."
5 star rating
Brian H. from LUCAS, TX on 2/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"you guys ROCK as always!"
5 star rating
Brian H. from LUCAS, TX on 2/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Do not go ANYWHERE else. Craigs is the best I have ever used!"
5 star rating
Mike O. from LUCAS, TX on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. The communication is great between Martin and me, always informative."
5 star rating
Lyle S. from LUCAS, TX on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If I didn't trust them I would not keep going back."
5 star rating
Mark F. from PRINCETON, TX on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Craigs to get your vehicle worked on"
5 star rating
Barbara from Allen, TX on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Ethan C. from ALLEN, TX on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great care with great people taking care of you"
5 star rating
John H. from ALLEN, TX on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have cars worked on. Always fixed the first time correctly."
5 star rating
Cheryl M. from LUCAS, TX on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Craig's Car Care. I appreciate how all my questions are always answered."
5 star rating
Bill K. from LUCAS, TX on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They can be trusted. Dealership quality but with much better price."
5 star rating
Gary S. from BRANCH, TX on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that I have always received the best service for my vehicles and when I request information about parts and recommended service I get sound advice. Easy to contact and always keep me informed ."
5 star rating
Brenita P. from BRANCH, TX on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Craig's Care Car have shown a high quality of work & customer service. We have been a customer for over 15 years. They are the first team we call for maintenance & issues. They stand behind their work!"
5 star rating
Ethan C. from Allen, TX on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's Car Care is the best service around! Love the people and the extra attention to detail in every aspect of service there. You can never go wrong with Craig's for any problem"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them to try 'em out. Give them a call and ask for Pharris. Great service."
5 star rating
Marie P. from ALLEN, TX on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always accommodating; very dependable; over many years I can feel confident that my problem has been solved when I leave with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Tim from Allen, TX on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Craig's Car Care. The staff is awesome. I trust Craig's to manage any repair needed for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Jennie S. from WYILE, TX on 1/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My brother recommended Craigs Car Care due to his past personal experiences. I worked directly with the owner, Martin. He is kind and honest and gave me such great service. My car that I took to get checked out was so far gone that Martin was honest that it wasn't worth fixing and allowed me to keep my car there until I could figure out what I could do with it. He didn't try to sell or push me into trying to get it fixed. As part of their service they perform a complete inspection and sends you the report and pictures supporting their findings via email. It's great to actually see what they are talking about and know that they are not trying to rip people off. You can tell that they are honest and care about their customers. I recently purchased another vehicle and will definitely be taking it to Craigs Car Care whenever I need any service on it. Great people and quality service!"
5 star rating
Kelly B. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 1/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and efficient."
5 star rating
Sandra C. from FAIRVIEW, TX on 1/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisifed with the quality of work and the customer service. The employees are experienced, knowledgeable and give detailed explanations of any work performed or recommendations for future work."
5 star rating
Craig from ALLEN, TX on 1/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
5 star rating
Tom F. from WYILE, TX on 1/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always recommend to friends and associates. Service is always efficient. Always advise what service is recommended but no pressure from the advisers to have the service performed. Trust the advice and recommendations they give."
5 star rating
Manny M. from ALLEN, TX on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Craig's. Good experience with them."
5 star rating
Mike L. from Allen, TX on 12/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This was an overall excellent experience. In fact, Craigs Car Care exceeded my expectations and provided me with unparalleled service."
5 star rating
Frank Jurotich, J. from Allen, TX on 12/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and professional"
5 star rating
Tabatha from Allen, TX on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest mechanic, stand by their work, and personable with taking me home when I didn't have a way to get home"
5 star rating
Damon M. from Allen, TX on 12/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service that I have received at Craigs Car Care, has been the best that I have had in quite some time from a car repair shop. They have excellent customer service and I appreciate that. I am one satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Dallas D. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 11/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'm Irritated because wasn't told the seat replacement hadn't corrected the air bag problem before I got a ride and returned the rental car. phone call, text message or an email. ask parris what we spoke about."
5 star rating
Rodger S. from WYILE, TX on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We love them!"
5 star rating
Jason K. from Allen, TX on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in Allen TX!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 10/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and knowledgable"
5 star rating
Brad K. from LUCAS, TX on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is such a relief to have an independent auto shop here in Lucas. I trust these folks and think you will as well. Good work, fair price and done on time...a Trifecta!"
5 star rating
Robert P. from WYILE, TX on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Their honesty and technical excellence astounds me."
5 star rating
Lyle S. from LUCAS, TX on 8/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The people a Caigs car, care, they find and fix the problem in a timely manner. They are friendly, but serious about fixing your auto. They are very honest with you."
5 star rating
Legal C. from PARKER, TX on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there! I believe this was the third trip and each has been consistently great. I loved the suggestion for the workaround on our work-van's air conditioning saved us a pile of money."
5 star rating
Michael P. from ALLEN, TX on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I used Craig's car care as they advertized they are certified and work on Volkswagons. I have a 2001 Jetta VR6. Not under warranty and it many other mechanics wont work on it. So, I gave Craig's an opportunity to work and replace my alternator. It was completed in one day and I didn'thave to put up my first born for collateral to pay for it. I've replaced the alternator myself in my drive way 10 years ago so I know first hand how much labor it takes to install. It took me a week to do the job back in the ole days with a manual. Craig's car service has the expertise and tools for my fixing my jetta. I'll be back as I plan on driving it until the wheels fall off. 179,000 miles and counting."
5 star rating
Greg C. from ALLEN, TX on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Found the leak in the transaxle drain plug."
5 star rating
David & Barb F. from ALLEN, TX on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend. You were very helpful and honest."
5 star rating
Glenda H. from FRISCO, TX on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's Car Care was recommended to me from another retailer. I am so glad that I checked them out. While they aren't near my home (Frisco), I would still go there again to have my car worked on. It is nice to have a place that you can trust."
5 star rating
John H. from ALLEN, TX on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Craigs Car Care is very professional and does a great job finding a problem and fixing it. They always do a Great job in a timely manner. They charge a reasonable amount for the work performed. I recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Dana R. from PLANO, TX on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and personal, the best customer service I've experienced in auto care. My only complaint is that the estimates were pretty pricey compared to other ones we recieved."
5 star rating
Tim S. from LUCAS, TX on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Another satisfied visit to Craig's Car Care. They have worked on my Acura MDX for years now. They do great work."
5 star rating
Monda S. from MCKINNEY, TX on 6/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Delivered as promised. Very timely. Have had no issues with the work done."
5 star rating
Charles B. from LUCAS, TX on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That Craig runs a good, honest repair shop and does what he says he will do."
5 star rating
Susan & Bob F. from ALLEN, TX on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's Car Care is awesome! I like that the staff is consistent, not a large turnover. The front guys Parish and Martin are awesome about keeping you informed. I also like the "wait-n-see" approach to some repairs, meaning we just keep an eye on small leaks that do not need to be fixed right away. Toyota wanted us to make these repairs right away several years ago and here we are still driving the car as we continue to watch the leaks. The leaks still have not grown."
5 star rating
Vanessa W. from ALLEN, TX on 5/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have told the neighbors (via Nextdoor.com)that you guys are the ones to see. I like the service and the added email reminders and updates are great."
5 star rating
Bob D. from MCKINNEY, TX on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with both the service adviser and mechanic (David Cornett) who helped me."
5 star rating
Nikki S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Parish was wonderful to work with, as always!!! Craig's team members are the only ones I trust to work on my car. Well worth the extra drive :)"
5 star rating
Zach F. from DALLAS, TX on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Craig's os great! No matter if you decide to have the work done there or not. They are easy to talk to and very professional. It's hard to find theat kind of customer service these days. Craig's is great!"
5 star rating
Saylor H. from HOUSTON, TX on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's is the best, don't trust me truck anywhere else."
5 star rating
John & Lisa L. from ALLEN, TX on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great and I would highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
James K. from LUCAS, TX on 3/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Cassady Z. from LUCAS, TX on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get brakes"
5 star rating
Rene/susan M. from ALLEN, TX on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They're a great shop and I would certainly visit them again. Excellent service and very informative."
5 star rating
Abdullah E. from ALLEN, TX on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great people."
5 star rating
Margaret (peggy) S. from PLANO, TX on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's Car Care is fantastic!!"
5 star rating
Marty L. from LUCAS, TX on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Great service."
5 star rating
Lyle S. from Allen, TX on 1/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Was very satisfied. It was an unscheduled visit ,and they took that in stride. They worked us in. We have used Craig's for several years. They are friendly, but knowlegdable"
5 star rating
Barb C. from LUCAS/ ALLEN, TX on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, very honest & does not sell you something just to make money. They make sure your car will not leave you stranded"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, accurate and professional service."
5 star rating
Ken from Allen, TX on 1/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I use Craig’s car care center because their work and repairs have always been reliable. I may be able to find a less expensive (original) estimate, but Craig’s has always delivered quality, trustworthy work."
5 star rating
Jack Lo S. from Allen, TX on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend that they give Craig's a try, assuring them that I believe they would be quite pleased."
5 star rating
Charles A. from BRANCH, TX on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's is honest and does not try to oversell. Customer service is excellent!"
3 star rating
James from MCKINNEY, TX on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It was my first time being there but from my experience, the quality of work and customer service was great."
5 star rating
Charles A. from BRANCH, TX on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for getting our Tahoe and Blazer serviced and back to us in such a short period of time."
5 star rating
Charles A. from BRANCH, TX on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Craigs Car Care for keeping our Tahoe and Blazer in great condition for many years. They have great mechanics and are able to get parts fast. Their service people have great knowledge about older and newer cars; and have been able to warn me about issues which would have to be taken care of in the future so I could plan for them. They have never kept me waiting at check-in or check-out; and have always gotten our cars back to us fast. We have never experienced any follow-up issues on any of their car service; and have been able to get our car in for service if we were unable to get the car to them."
5 star rating
Brad K. from LUCAS, TX on 1/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nice folks and a very clean operation."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are a great place to have work on your car done."
5 star rating
Paul H. from ANNA, TX on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Superior customer relationships!! I do not believe there is a better vehicle service available."
5 star rating
Abdullah E. from ALLEN, TX on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely suggest them to use your service."
5 star rating
Steve C. from ALLEN, TX on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, a pleasure to work with on vehicle maintenance"
3 star rating
Chris O. from PRINCETON, TX on 11/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys do a good job and I like the e-mails with the "before" pictures of the repairs. I do believe though that the diagnostic fee is a bit high at $150, but I have not been to another shop lately so that may just be the going rate. I had brought my daughter's car in due to the check engine light being on, so of course, they needed to check it out to find the issue. It was determined that the spark plugs needed to be replaced. That's fine, but do you have to use the highest dollar spark plug on the market? I was changed right around $65 for four spark plugs. Sure they are the Iridium kind and probably give the best performance, but this is a 10 year old Cavalier. I don't need top performance from it. The $20 set would have been just fine. There should be a choice as to what level of plugs we want to have installed. Also, it doesn't seem like it should take $100 of labor just to put in 4 spark plugs. So, for $340, I found out what all is wrong with the car and got 4 new spark plugs."
5 star rating
Jim H. from FAIRVIEW, TX on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are highly competent, offer complete vehicle care services, and their communication with customers is excellent."
5 star rating
Bill E. from ALLEN, TX on 11/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They seemed like nice guys running a local shop that has taken the burden from me on maintaining my Prowler and HHR."
5 star rating
Jerry P. from ALLEN, TX on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A well-run business providing expert service at reasonable prices. I feel more like I'm taking my cars to a good friend."
5 star rating
David from ALLEN, TX on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and efficient service. I saw that Craig's Car Care was mentioned a number of times with favorable reviews in Angie's List. My first visit to Craig's Car Care; and I hope it will not be my last. Looking forward to a long and enjoyable relationship with this auto shop,"
5 star rating
Marie S. from ALLEN, TX on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It is an honest and dependable place to take their car and I have been satisfied with the service I get. I have recommended them to others who use them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 10/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great looking place you have !!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic out of the ball park service. I could have done it my self but I would have changed the wrong part. Thanks for getting me in last minuet."
5 star rating
Paulz from Allen, TX on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Craig's are very good to do business with. Price is fine and my cars keep going. Since I started using them more than 15 years ago ,I have not needed a tow truck or a jump start. My mechanics for life now. PZ"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 3/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service."
5 star rating
Joycem from Allen, TX on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice Boy's, Their work is very good and my Caviler is running very well at 216,000 miles."
5 star rating
Jack & K. from Allen, TX on 11/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, courteous and informative service EVERY time we use Craig's!!!!"
5 star rating
Juliee from Allen, TX on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Feels like a true one on one experience"
5 star rating
Marks from Allen, TX on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Guys are great as usual. Quick inspection of my boat trailer and even gave me tips on what lakes to go to."
5 star rating
Kathy / B. from Allen, TX on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The car broke down on Tuesday and had to be towed. Craig's and the tow company were quick to get my car to the shop. They diagnosed and fixed the problem in one day. I was back on the road by Friday."
3 star rating
Marks from Allen, TX on 10/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"During the oil change / safety check they found a couple big items that needed repairing and a few minor things. I liked the detailed analysis and pictures of all the issues they found. They got the parts quickly and got it repaired quickly. They had a bad part that had to be replaced which took an extra day. But since I didn't need the truck it wasn't a big deal. They were friendly and helpful. Not the cheapest rates in the world, but they use quality parts and seem to do good work. I will continue to use them."
5 star rating
Martinm from Allen, TX on 10/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If your looking for a place "In-Town" to get your car or truck repaired, this is the place. Good people to work with and they do an "honest" job. They even gave me a ride home and picked me back up when my truck was ready. I have been here before and was 100% satisfied with the work that was done. When my truck needs service, this is where I'll be taking it."
5 star rating
Jaymeg from Allen, TX on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These people are just wonderful! From the first time I talked to them (via Parrish), until I was driven back there to pick up my car, they more than exceeded my expectations. I got my 10-year old Toyota serviced, and plan to bring my even older Chevy when it needs repairs, plus I will be getting oil changes and other routine service done there. I have been looking for a mechanic I can trust, who won't try to sell me something I don't need. I have found it! :)"
5 star rating
Steveh from Allen, TX on 10/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Greg & B. from Allen, TX on 9/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I went into your shop and we talked through the problems I had with my car. I really appreciate you guys talking parrot with me and helping me decide what to do. I decided to have my car towed into the shop and you guys provided telling you mediately. The young man that came and got my car towed away was very courteous. My car was at your shop the same day and the next day. I received a call early afternoon about what the problem was. It was repaired and done quickly and I receive my car later that same afternoon. I was satisfied with the problems that you diagnosed and repaired. the repairs were done quickly. Thanks, guys."
5 star rating
Lindeah from Allen, TX on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Scottw from Allen, TX on 9/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 9/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always service and communication was excellent. Would recommend Craig's to anyone looking for a good reliable shop to do business with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Well done job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were great. The work was done quickly, better yet, they found out what the problem was. Had taken it to another mechanic and they had it a week and could not figure out the problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 8/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's Car Care delivers again! As I've come to expect excellent service as usual. Martin was courteous, attentive and kept me informed. I would recommend Craig's to anyone looking for an honest reliable repair shop."
5 star rating
Charlesb from Allen, TX on 8/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, I felt that my pickup problem was handled quickly, and I was well informed as to what was happening."
5 star rating
Challiep from Allen, TX on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's car care only recommends service that is needed. Always incredibly friendly and always explain all details of the service they are performing. This is the only car repair shop I will even consider because I know they will do a good job for a fair price. Brought my F-150 in because the gas pedal was getting stuck. They recommended a throttle body cleaning. Unfortunately it did not fix it, so I brought it back. Found out that the housing was loose and caused the throttle to catch on the housing. Wish they would have found the loose housing the first go round, but no big deal. I would still only bring my vehicle here. They even called me the next day to make sure I was no longer having problems. These guys are the best!"
5 star rating
Markp from Allen, TX on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. Always accommodating, and helpful. They do very good clean work. I trust them with my toy, and cars, which says allot. Thanks guys. Mark"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A+ as always."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 8/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and courteous."
5 star rating
Chuckg from Allen, TX on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Paulz from Allen, TX on 8/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently one of the best auto shop experiences out there. I have been driving for over 50 years and these guys really do care and know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Mikeo from Allen, TX on 7/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service. Timely and friendly follow up by Martin."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 7/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great, prompt service. Repairs completed on schedule."
5 star rating
Jackd from Allen, TX on 7/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received very good service from Craigs. They are very upfront with their estimates and explain all the work that is needed."
5 star rating
Michelle & T. from Allen, TX on 7/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"wonderful as always. always welcomed by friendly staff and kept updated as the day goes on"
3 star rating
Naveenk from Allen, TX on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everytime I drive my car away from Craig's, it feels brand new and the service is great. Keep up the good job!"
5 star rating
Claudec from Allen, TX on 7/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and courteous. My Mechanic explained the problem in detail for me. They have always done excellent work on my truck."
5 star rating
Roberts from Allen, TX on 7/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As an owner of a vintage car, it is difficult to find competent mechanics to work on my vehicle. My 1981 DeLorean sat in the garage for almost 20 years. The guys at Craig's car care took the time to diagnose the issues with the car. They the researched all the problems, locating schematics for wiring, fuel systems, and cooling systems. They then fixed it right! I'm back on the road and all of the problems associated with a long term storage have been resolved. I'm taking all my cars to Craigs from now on."
5 star rating
Stephenc from Allen, TX on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, do a great job and guarantee their work."
5 star rating
Marys from Allen, TX on 7/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The employees are friendly and courteous."
5 star rating
Charlesb from Allen, TX on 6/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Curteous, timely service as I have come to expect."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 6/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in for air conditioning repair. The work was completed earlier than expected and around the cost I expected. Although I had to take it back the next day for a problem, the issue was remedied quickly and I could not be happier. Good people. I would recommend Craig's Car Care to others."
5 star rating
Charlesj from Allen, TX on 6/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"AC is working ok and there is no water in the floor. however, since I got the truck back the cruise controle no longer works. I will stop by this week end or next. Charles Jackson"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 6/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service that Craig's provided. Cost was reasonable and I was able to pick the car up the same day I dropped off. I will definitely use them for future repairs."
5 star rating
Noel & S. from Allen, TX on 6/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service but a little pricey"
3 star rating
Maries from Allen, TX on 6/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied with the service and the information given to me about the issues my car was experiencing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 6/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
3 star rating
Charlesj from Allen, TX on 6/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience overall. However the AC condensation problem appears to persist. I will try to get the carpet completely dry and then run the AC to see if water runs back into the floor. If it does I will bring it back."
5 star rating
Davidd from Allen, TX on 6/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and excellent work."
5 star rating
Mandym from Allen, TX on 6/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Martin and everyone at Craig's car care are amazing. Got me all fixed up and good to go! Thanks so much guys!"
5 star rating
Jim & L. from Allen, TX on 6/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everything at Craig's Car Care has been excellent. Everyone there is very nice and helpful! We have been going to Craig's for many years and will continue to go for work on our two vehicles. I have recommended Craig's to friends and family, and will coninue to do so."
5 star rating
Neilw from Allen, TX on 6/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"quick and thorough findings of issues and communication was great"
5 star rating
Melbam from Allen, TX on 6/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied with service"
5 star rating
Davidc from Allen, TX on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice shop. Still waiting for the estimate"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 5/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great fast service!"
5 star rating
Chuckg from Allen, TX on 5/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and fast repair of vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 5/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great communication regarding vehicles condition."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 5/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done right and on time."
5 star rating
Jasona from Allen, TX on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's Car care provides a great timely service. I needed an alignment, they did a thorough inspection and gave me honest assessment of the parts I needed to replace. They even advised me I DIDN'T need to replace a part I thought I did because even though it had damage protection boot, the part (ball joint) itself was not bad. That I can appreciate instead of trying to milk me for repairs (although they knew I would be doing any repairs myself, I told them that upfront)"
5 star rating
Lisaa from Allen, TX on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very helpful..."
5 star rating
C from Allen, TX on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bill thanks for the help. Like Tony the Tiger say's "your great!!!""
5 star rating
Bill & S. from Allen, TX on 4/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience, We appreciate their courteous service and patience with an extremely complicated issue."
5 star rating
Kathys from Allen, TX on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We have always had great and consistent service with Craig's Care care!!!!"
5 star rating
Ann And A. from Allen, TX on 4/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Was able to get my car in the same day that I called and a kind gentlemen took me home after a brief wait. They always explain things to me clearly and seem to do good work as the car is still running after 11 years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 4/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's delivers once again! After receiving a high-priced estimate from the dealership, Craig's beat the dealer's price by almost 30% and completed the repair the same day. This is why we return to Craig's time and time again."
5 star rating
Maries from Allen, TX on 4/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service and care I received was great. Everyone was very helpful and very honest with me and I appreciate that."
5 star rating
Joe & B. from Allen, TX on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and professional. You can trust them to fix your car or truck."
5 star rating
Gary & M. from Allen, TX on 4/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good price, service and on time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 4/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Terrific value"
5 star rating
Paulz from Allen, TX on 3/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Like I always say , You are all one of the good guys."
5 star rating
Mikeh from Allen, TX on 3/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication. I thought the work was done very professionally. Bill was great!!"
5 star rating
Neilw from Allen, TX on 3/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Originally thought problem was a fuel pump, turns out, a quick diagnosis of bad gas was the real problem. Fast and accurate diagnosis with a clear description on what had to be done to fix the problem. Excellent service and communications."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice work. Thanks again David"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's always does an outstanding job with both quality of work and customer service. That is why I keep going back."
5 star rating
Clarks from Allen, TX on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Craig's was efficient, friendly and fixed the problems all at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Raquel & R. from Allen, TX on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the employees are easy to deal with and they get the problems done in a timely manner..Thank you for getting my Mustang running again.."
5 star rating
Melbam from Allen, TX on 3/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, explaine about your service, very timely, good Car Care service."
5 star rating
Billr from Allen, TX on 3/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently terrific. Craig's fixed an oil leak for $50. The Cadillac dealership's estimate was $800."
5 star rating
Pz from Allen, TX on 3/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I live in west Plano and I prefer to drive to Lucas for auto service because of Craigs Car Care's excellent and honest service. I have never had a bad experience."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 3/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 2/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"WOW! I haven't experienced this level of service in so long I can't remember . The staff is friendly, curtious, and attentive. I was selling my 04 BMW to an out of town buyer which had flown in Friday and driving the car back on Saturday. I thought my car was perfect but come to find out after the test drive the lower radiator hose began to leak go figure, an embarrassing situation to say the least since I had portrayed the car to be in mint condition. It was late Friday afternoon and I needed it done quick to save the sale and get the buyer on the road by Saturday afternoon. I spoke with Martin and he assured me they would do everything possible to have the car ready for Saturday. I was so relieved and pleasantly surprised when he called me late Saturday morning and said it was ready, I figured it would be later that day before I got it back. Kudos to Martin and the entire staff at Craig's Car Care for the quick turn around and for bailing me out of a tight spot, you have earned yourself another customer for life!"
5 star rating
Paulz from Allen, TX on 2/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Once again you guys hit it out of the park. Great service."
5 star rating
Noel & S. from Allen, TX on 2/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 2/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Skilled. Happy to explain technical details and offer helpful operating suggestions. Will take my truck back to Craigs!"
5 star rating
Janiceg from Allen, TX on 2/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I finally found an honest mechanic. Great job! Thought I needed brakes because of mileage on my car but they said I didn't need them. They did a complete check for problems on my car with no charge. I will abdolutely go back to them."
5 star rating
Jacquelineb from Allen, TX on 2/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig Auto Repair was kind enough to help me find parts to repair my KIA Sorento and the parts price were in a good range."
5 star rating
////joy Lesinski {gene}t from Allen, TX on 2/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, they were responsive to my "emergency" need. I need my vehicle for my business and it's important to have a timely turnaround."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 1/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly garage, very fair and get the job done quickly."
5 star rating
Tim & C. from Allen, TX on 1/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 1/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Craig's Car Care for all my vehicles for over 10 years. I find everyone there to be courteous and knowledgeable. They make sure I understand any problems with my vehicle and give me options for repairs I don't use anyone else for car care."
5 star rating
Jacquelineb from Allen, TX on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craigs Car Care Team was very helpful in helping me in getting parts for my truck that was good quality, and at a reasonable price. Thanks Craig"
5 star rating
Gregw from Allen, TX on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated the thoroughness of the diagnostic and the willingness to help me prioritize what to fix based on my budget restrictions. As always, great customer service."
5 star rating
Andrea & D. from Allen, TX on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent efficient, comprehensive service!!!"
5 star rating
John & L. from Allen, TX on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my wife's truck in to be inspected on New Year's Eve and they got me out within 45 minutes. They have always been dependable and my wife and I will continue to use them to service our cars."
3 star rating
Hugh / L. from Allen, TX on 1/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"service is professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's have always done a terrific job at taking care of our cars. Brakes now work better than they did new."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 12/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is our third time to use Craig's Car Care. In each case they have been very helpful, friendly, and have given us excellent service for a fair price."
5 star rating
Noel & S. from Allen, TX on 12/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great, fast and efficient service!"
5 star rating
Tomf from Allen, TX on 12/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thought the repair took too long. Dropped off on a Thursday night and first time it was advised it was fixed was Wednesday. When we picked it up there was a very obvious noise going on so we left it and it took another day to fix. Very disapointed in my experience."
5 star rating
Billr from Allen, TX on 11/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Simply stated, i wouldn't dream of taking any of our 4 cars anywhere else. Their consistent and terrific comunication never leaves you wondering about how your car was serviced. Great outcomes and value."
5 star rating
Steve & G. from Allen, TX on 11/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Once you find a mechanic that you can trust, you always go back. Honest, trustworthy, and friendly, Craig's is the only place we take our vehicles. Thanks Craig and team. Let's make the Durango get to 200,000 miles."
5 star rating
Gary & M. from Allen, TX on 11/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"On time and good service."
5 star rating
Lauren/robertm from Allen, TX on 11/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Recently I took my van to Craig's (I am a long time customer)when it was having problems starting. I thought it was the alternator instead of the battery because AutoZone tested it and said the battery was good. I dropped my van off the night before so it would be there early for them to look at. I called the next morning around 9:45am and they had already looked at it. They said it was the battery and also completed and oil/filter change. They did a complete inspection, found a few other things, and helped me prioritize the work to fit my budget. Craig's always does good work and the only reason I gave them 4.5 stars instead of 5 is because I needed my car by 2:30 (which I told them when I called that morning) and they did not have it for me as promised. I had to call a neighbor for a ride. They did however offer to give me a complimentary oil/filter change next time I needed it to make up for the inconvenience, which I truly appreciate. I would still go to Craig's and recommend them."
5 star rating
Brianf from Allen, TX on 10/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent pricing and drop service. A very broad range of services. David noticed my state inspection had expired and took care of that as well. I'm very pleased."
5 star rating
Scottw from Allen, TX on 10/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Replaced belt and repaired damage to crankshaft positioning sensor harness. Very professional front desk and mechanics."
5 star rating
Ted Sr / B. from Allen, TX on 10/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank-you Craig for taking care of our problem and working with us......Our next care will be the Meiata 1994...Thank-You again for your patience and understanding."
5 star rating
Andrea & D. from Allen, TX on 10/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual but just FYI---my truck was left unlocked:)"
5 star rating
Marionc from Allen, TX on 10/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"What a relief to have found a place to have our vehicles taken care and you don't have to worry that they are going to try and rip you off! Ya'll are awesome! Thank you!!! Marion and Ted"
5 star rating
Markc from Allen, TX on 10/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Notwithstanding its convenience, we had read good things about Craig's before we made contact. We had some major work to be done that wound up costing considerably less at Craig's s compared to an estimate from a [national brand] shop that frankly left us feeling somewhat leery. When I find an shop that is this trustworthy, reasonable and knowledgeable, I'm inclined to bring my vehicles in for routine checkups more often than might otherwise be the case, just for the peace of mind it brings."
5 star rating
Paulz from Allen, TX on 9/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"When my daughter broke down in the other town and she pulled into that shop they really scared her with the engine damage thing. That is when I had it towed with AAA all the way back to your garage. I was so relieved that it only needed a thermostat and a hose fixed. That is why I come to you. Thank you Paul"
5 star rating
Marionc from Allen, TX on 9/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service is not a thing of the past at your shop. Thank you for everything. We'll be back and I've already started spreading the word!!"
5 star rating
Suer from Allen, TX on 9/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Craigs did an alignment on two of our cars and now they both drive again like a dream. The work was done in the time promised and for the stated price. I highly recommend the great service and we will be a returning customer."
5 star rating
Jacquelineb from Allen, TX on 9/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I came in from a Trail Ride from Elgin TX on the 28 of August only to have my F250 engine to cut off and not re-start at the Craig's Car Care facility. Since I tried several time to get my truct started I had to leave my truck. I called early Monday morning talked with Shawn, and David and without overdue they start to find out what I needed to get my F250 repaired. After several phone call daily Shawn and David were to network and get my F250 parts and get me back on the road. Thanks Craig's Care Care Team you help me when I needed you. You are great! Also, my repairs was reasonable. Thanks, Jacqueline Board"
5 star rating
Dennisd from Allen, TX on 9/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"David was able to find the correct part to fix my car. He did an excellent job. Even though I had to wait a long time because Nissan could not deliver the part quickly, the car was fixed the same day."
5 star rating
Joycem from Allen, TX on 9/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I drive a 100 miles a day to work and home five days a week and need know I can count on my car. Craig has kept my car going for almost two hundred thousand miles"
5 star rating
Vikkit from Allen, TX on 8/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"When I have mechanical issues with my car the only place that comes to mind is Craig's. I am treated with courtesy and respect, my car is fixed, I'm charged a fair amount. What could be better."
5 star rating
Nancym from Allen, TX on 8/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my lexus in for service with your company when another shop was not able to fix alignment and noise issues after two tries. You guys went above and beyond to make sure things were fixed properly and to my satisfaction. I can't thank you enough!!!"
3 star rating
////joy Lesinski {gene}t from Allen, TX on 8/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service was done in a timely manner for a competitive price. The front desk guys are always friendly and helpful. I will continue to come to Craig's for maintenance/service of my van."
5 star rating
Gregw from Allen, TX on 8/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, honest, reasonable, great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 8/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Through thick and thin over the past ten years we have been using this garage. The mechanics at Craig's have always done a great job and keep out fleet up and running."
5 star rating
Robert & M. from Allen, TX on 8/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I am always impressed by the quality customer service and work proved by Craigs. I would recommend Craig's to everyone."
5 star rating
Scottj from Allen, TX on 8/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's Car Care did a great job getting my car back on the road. Found problem and fixed first time."
5 star rating
Steve & S. from Allen, TX on 7/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We love having you in our neighberhood. You always provide excellent, friendly, and professional service. Thank you"
3 star rating
School East A. from Allen, TX on 7/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Delay due to part number issue impacted our ability to keep our planned scheduled use of the bus for a field trip - frustration for the director. Do appreciate the work to keep the repair bill down by fixing only what was broken - the clutch on the compressor. Cannot re-itereate enough with only two buses in my business rapidly repairing and getting back into service the vehicle."
5 star rating
Jackie & I. from Allen, TX on 7/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"All the required work was done professsionally, quickly, at reasonable cost and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Brian & L. from Allen, TX on 7/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Routine maintenance performed on time and of a high quality. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Neilw from Allen, TX on 7/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"On time, good feedback on prices and replacement process. Easy to work with."
5 star rating
Ricc from Allen, TX on 7/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Firestone quoted me $700 for blower motor replacement on my 06 Hummer H3, Craig's did the job for $300. After researching the parts cost at $125 I knew FIrestone was ripping me off. Don't ever take your vehicle to Firestone. Craig's has earned my business from here on."
5 star rating
John/maryb from Allen, TX on 7/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service again at Craig's. Dave was great to work with. I had a challenging electrical issue with my 2002 Dodge Ram that took a week to troubleshoot and then a couple more to eventually fix (holiday week didn't help). The fine folks at Craig's went beyond the call of duty!"
5 star rating
Michellek from Allen, TX on 7/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"And friendly attentive customer service, as usual. I drive all the way from uptown for your service cause I appreciate the quality and professionalism of your services. Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
Brian & L. from Allen, TX on 7/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience. Once again the team at Craigs performed the work requested quickly, high quality, and at a reasonable cost. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Marionc from Allen, TX on 7/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We appreciate all that you have done."
5 star rating
Dennisd from Allen, TX on 6/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent as usual."
5 star rating
Marionc from Allen, TX on 6/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As a new customer with a "sick" car I had a lot of questions. Shawn talked to both my husband and me and explained what was needed, how much it was going to cost and when it would be ready. When I picked-up the car all was well and my car is running very well. We will be back!!! Thanks again!!"
5 star rating
Joelp from Allen, TX on 6/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've never had a bad experience at Craig's. Friendly service and excellent quality. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 6/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's replaced the compressor on my Chevy pickup. Same day service and met all expectations."
5 star rating
Joycem from Allen, TX on 6/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My car runs very well. Thank you JM"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 6/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and fast service. Kept me posted on status of all issues."
5 star rating
Billr from Allen, TX on 6/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicles to Craig's for about five years now. David is absolutely the best. The honesty, high quality and value of the work truly differentiates their service from all others I've experienced."
3 star rating
Denny/danr from Allen, TX on 6/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Craig's was professional, courteous and they got the job done. My only concern is that it took longer than I think reasonable to find the trouble resulting in a much larger labor fee than I feel is resonable. When I informed yall that the A/C had just been completely replaced a week before and the problem was electrical and related to the A/C, it seems to me that finding the short shouldn't have taken a real long time. A wire had been crimped causing the problem."
5 star rating
Paulz from Allen, TX on 6/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Time after time the guys at Craig's come through for me and my family."
5 star rating
Jacquelineb from Allen, TX on 6/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The Customer Service, gentlemen were very nice. I would refer you to all my friend. Looking forward to my next maintenance visit."
5 star rating
Neilw from Allen, TX on 6/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience, had multiple items to fix but CCC helped make the right decisions with price options and turned the work around on time even with the changes."
5 star rating
Charlesb from Allen, TX on 5/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Again the service was done in a very timely anc curteous manner."
5 star rating
Joe & B. from Allen, TX on 5/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Anytime my adult children call me about problems with their cars, I just tell them to bring it Craig's. I can trust you guys and I know you will do good work. Thanks for being there"
3 star rating
Karyl from Allen, TX on 5/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My experience was a very good experience except for the quote they gave me over the phone. They called and gave me a price and I asked if it included labor and was told yes. So when I went to pick my vehicle up I was expecting to pay that price so when they told me it would be 250.00 more I was shocked and when I said I was quoted a different price they said sorry that was parts only without labor and I told them I asked if that included labor and was told yes they said sorry we didn't understand. The only thing they did was find a coupon on line and subtracted that. Now the work they did was excellent!! And the service and friendliness was excelent!!! Just make sure you go over the prices 2 or 3 times!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 5/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Just a great place all the way around. If I had to pick something to complain about, it's they are always busy and that can add a day to a repair. But well worth the wait."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 5/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I had a vehicle w/ 2 issues (window motor and starter)...both were taken care of at fair prices and expediciously. I trust these guys, and always take my vehicle(s)here first. They exemplify good service. Thks Guys!!!"
5 star rating
Bob & T. from Allen, TX on 5/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was more than happy with Craig's Car Care service. They were quick, efficient and on-time."
5 star rating
Paulz from Allen, TX on 4/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been to several other shops over the last 50 years and have seen it all. These guys take customer service to a higher level. Car runs great and the price came in on budget."
5 star rating
Steve & S. from Allen, TX on 4/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's Car Care is awesome. We have used you for a long time and have had nothing but positive experiences."
3 star rating
Dempseyc from Allen, TX on 4/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The crew was friendly and very well knowledgable. The cost was a bit high on labor, parts were about normal. Overall the job was done and they get a two thumbs up."
5 star rating
Thomasg from Allen, TX on 4/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always appreciate their honesty and keeping up to date on the status of my car. Real good guys, will continue to bring my cars there."
5 star rating
Doriang from Allen, TX on 4/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Had an engine replaced in a 1990 chevy truck and everything went great, on time and most of all on budget. Thanks"
5 star rating
Brian & L. from Allen, TX on 4/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Craig, Dave, Shawn, and team are the best around. 100% straight forward and up front. I will go no where else and you should not go anywhere else either!"
5 star rating
Jackie & I. from Allen, TX on 3/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Straightforward, quality service. Car was ready earlier than I anticipated, and job was done. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 3/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Appointment was immediate. Service was excellent. Most importantly...I always come here because they're trustworthy."
5 star rating
Cindy & B. from Allen, TX on 3/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good turn time. Car is running well."
5 star rating
Charlesb from Allen, TX on 3/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Work was completed in the timeframe requested, and done very close to estimated cost."
5 star rating
Tomo from Allen, TX on 3/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent and honest job. I have always been very happy with Craigs car care"
5 star rating
Cynthiaw from Allen, TX on 3/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for taking care of my truck and giving me peace of mind"
5 star rating
Carmenj from Allen, TX on 3/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly service. Will definitely be back again and refer others."
5 star rating
Tracyl from Allen, TX on 3/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and gave all information very detail"
5 star rating
Catherinem from Allen, TX on 3/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly service. I was in and out in about an hour for an oil change, 20 pt inspection and tire rotation. Appreciated them having free wi-fi too :)"
5 star rating
Shelleym from Allen, TX on 2/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This staff shows you nothing but respect and will do anything to make your experience less stressful. They found out that I had a special warranty on my car that I didn't even know I had. They did everything to save us money. Even after fixing the problem there was a rattle that was annoying and I took it back and they had it fixed within an hour. It is nice to know that we have a "local Place" to go to if we need too. Thanks to you all!!!"
5 star rating
Joe & T. from Allen, TX on 2/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great job. Need it turned around quickly and everyone worked hard to get it done."
5 star rating
Jenni & Gregm from Allen, TX on 2/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We take all of our vehicles to Craig's. It is kind of a far drive for us, but it's worth it for the peace of mind that we know they are honest. I will continue to go there with all of my cars."
5 star rating
Mikeh from Allen, TX on 2/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on the guys at Craig's to be honest and fair. I took my vehicle in for brakes only to have them tell me that the brakes didn't need to be replaced, and they even showed me how thick the pads were. They could have easily replaced them anyway and I wouldn't have known."
3 star rating
Joshua & K. from Allen, TX on 2/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Overall a good experience. Service was highly professional. Warranty on the work is outstanding. Not thrilled about the shop fee however."
5 star rating
Jimh from Allen, TX on 1/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"VERY HONEST AND GOOD MECHANICS THEY INFORM YOU ON ANYTHING WRONG BEFORE FIXING AND CHARGING, I THINK THIER GREAT"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 1/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We took our daughter's car to Craig's Car Care for service knowing that the car needed to last a little longer as we had two years of medical bills with more to come. They were very understanding and came up with a repair plan that we could pay & that would bring her car up to par. They have been our choice for car care for many years because of their care for their customers. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Lorrie & F. from Allen, TX on 1/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We have been using Craigs Car Care for many years. Have always been very satisfied with their work. Would highly recommend them to anyone"
5 star rating
Clairen from Allen, TX on 1/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My car is running good. Belt still squeaks a bit, but runs w/o impediment. Thanks again guys! Sincerely claire nelsen"
5 star rating
Neilw from Allen, TX on 1/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent summary of problems found, costs to fix and help explaining criticality of the solution."
5 star rating
Cindy & B. from Allen, TX on 1/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Service was great and car is running great."
5 star rating
Paul & J. from Allen, TX on 12/31/2011 and their testimonial is:
"As always Craigs was quick with the work, suggested only work that I needed done, and worked with my schedule for payment and pickup."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 12/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service! I LIKE it!!!! One doesn't see this often anymore!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 12/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"All ways great to deal with. As much as I do not like spending money on my car, the folks at Craig's make it much less painfull."
5 star rating
Maries from Allen, TX on 12/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I was and always have been very satisfied with the service I receive at Craigs. The extra care shown me is well worth the extra effort to come there. I am very grateful for all the advise and care shown me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 12/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great! I was very impressed with the quality and attention given to my wife's car! Thanks!"
5 star rating
Scott/kaylenev from Allen, TX on 12/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Pleased to have my fluid leaks resolved!"
5 star rating
Terry & C. from Allen, TX on 12/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Really appreciate the speed and professionalism we received from Craigs Auto."
5 star rating
Scott/kaylenev from Allen, TX on 12/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Twice in the last few months I had my car looked at for a perceived problem and was pleased to find out that I did not have a problem that needed to be addressed. It's reassuring to know that only needed repairs will be done on my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 11/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, professional & prompt service as always. We highly recommend Craig's Car Care."
5 star rating
Miker from Allen, TX on 11/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate Doug telling me what was wrong, but also telling me what needed to be done now vs later."
5 star rating
James & A. from Allen, TX on 11/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We have used Craig's Car Care in Allen for three yers now for regular maintenance as well as extensive service and have recommended their shop to many. They have excellent caring service from knowledgeable and friendly staff who take the time to explain in uderstandable terms what is wrong with your vehicle and what needs to be done. They are the real deal. Great job guys!!"
5 star rating
Jim & L. from Allen, TX on 10/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great timely service at a low price"
5 star rating
Clairen from Allen, TX on 10/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"u guys did good as always. car's running fine. ty^^"
5 star rating
Paulz from Allen, TX on 10/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks, A great job as always"
5 star rating
Dan & A. from Allen, TX on 10/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I just needed a routine oil change. They helped me out with logisitics in leaving my car for a few hours. My oil change was done efficiently exactly as I asked. Always a great experience at Craig's!"
5 star rating
Johnc from Allen, TX on 9/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"After less than 2 years, the alternator I had installed at Craig's failed. While it was beyond their normal parts & labor warranty, it was still covered under the NAPA mfg warranty, and Craig's ensured that NAPA also covered all or part of the labor as well. I walked away with a $0 bill, and a very happy customer. I've always been pleased with Craig's service, and this time they really came through."
5 star rating
Martinm from Allen, TX on 9/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Took my truck in for some brake service. Thought I needed new pads, but just needed a Pro Cut on my rotors. They were quick and were able to work me in on a short notice and even gave me a ride home and picked me up when the job was finished. Thanks Paul, I've heard nothing but good reports about your company and now I know why. I look forward in getting my truck serviced by you guys for years to come and will refer anyone who asks me of a good place to get sevice here in Allen."
5 star rating
Jimw from Allen, TX on 9/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Craigs has done good things the two times I have visited."
5 star rating
Rodney/rhondan from Allen, TX on 9/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We've seen a lot of Craig's Car Care over the past few months. In this case my very old van needed a repair that could have cost upwards of $1,000. When I explained I didn't want to put that much money into it they took an alternate route and my total bill including air cabin filter and oil change was $216. We are so glad we found Craig's Car Care!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 9/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great repair at a great price"
5 star rating
Kuumbas from Allen, TX on 9/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have brought my truck in before for some work. As always, these guys are fair and willing to get you the best price. I don't like getting repairs, but at least I know these guys will take care of me."
5 star rating
Mark & J. from Allen, TX on 9/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's installed an aftermarket upper intake manifold on my F150 and it caused a whirring noise. They exhaustively sought the cause of the noise, and ultimately determined it was due to a faulty part. They replaced the aftermarket part with a Ford part, and the noise was gone. The whole process was kind of lengthy, but Craig's did a great job and I can't blame them for a faulty part. I mostly worked with Doug and he was extremely polite, helpful and courteous."
5 star rating
Rodney/rhondan from Allen, TX on 9/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Whenever I call Craig's Car Care they always give me the best, fastest service. People there are always friendly and willing to do whatever it takes to solve my problem."
3 star rating
Korid from Allen, TX on 9/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The employees were very nice and professional. The environment was very clean and organized. They took my car in as soon as I got there. The only drawback was that it took a little longer than I expected. Overall, it was a good experience and I will be back."
5 star rating
Denny/danr from Allen, TX on 9/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate the effort made to save me money on my car repair. Such a great, professional group of people. Thanks Doug."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 8/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We had good service and feel that we can trust them with whatever we bring to them."
5 star rating
Charlesb from Allen, TX on 8/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I was observing a tach that jumped from 1000 to 3000 RPM for no apparent reason. Was concerned about why? Craig's testing validated that it is a defective tach, so no problem"
5 star rating
Charleso from Allen, TX on 8/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have found Craig's Car Care to be honest, efficient, and competitively priced--that's about all you can ask for in a car repair operation."
5 star rating
Jim & L. from Allen, TX on 8/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Above and beyond what was needed at a surprising low price."
5 star rating
Jim/janetc from Allen, TX on 8/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I was a first time customer and had a GREAT experience. There was a slight mixup on the billing as the service writer forgot about my coupon. When I noticed it he apologized profusely for the mistake and quickly fixed it. The service was great and I will be back!"
5 star rating
Jerry & Terriw from Allen, TX on 8/3/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, Great people; Why go anywhere else?"
5 star rating
Shellyh from Allen, TX on 8/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest service, need I say more?"
5 star rating
Jinx & D. from Allen, TX on 8/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"always top notch service - great job"
5 star rating
Jordang from Allen, TX on 8/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I got my oil changed and a CV boot repaired at Craig's. The staff was efficient and courteous. I would certainly recommend Craig's Car Care to others!"
5 star rating
Neilw from Allen, TX on 7/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly and came in under the estimated cost. I have known about CCC but never brought a vehicle there. Will do so from now on !"
5 star rating
Sherry & R. from Allen, TX on 7/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT I will refer everyone I know"
5 star rating
Tomf from Allen, TX on 7/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Discovered Craig's about 6 months ago. Prior to that used many different facilities with mixed reviews. Since discovering Craig's I have total confidence in dealing with them and their abilities. They are very thorough in inspecting the cars we bring them and will check other items in addition to the specific item you bring in for repair. They are very thorough in reporting back to you their findings and also giving you updates on your car status repair. Have worked primarily with Dave as my contact and he is excellent at going through details with you on your car. I think their rates are very reasonable and it is extremely refreshing to me to have a car repair facility to work with which I have confidence in and feel they are very honest in their dealings with me and having their priority to take care of their customer versus making a few extra dollars."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 7/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Full service on a Saturday is WONDERFUL with my work schedule. They were able to take care of my problem."
5 star rating
Carlam from Allen, TX on 7/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Has all new tires and shocks installed on RV and it drives like a dream now."
5 star rating
Tomf from Allen, TX on 7/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We have been here a few times with our cars & they always do a great job for us. They are very dependable and honest people. We highly recommend this place to everyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 7/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them. I feel I can trust them. Have used them for a few years now on both vehicles and will continue to use them."
5 star rating
Jimh from Allen, TX on 7/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great care and fast service every time I need them. Transmission hoses busted on truck. called Craigs they got it in that afternoon had my truck fixed and running the next afternoon, cant beat that for service."
5 star rating
Timothy & A. from Allen, TX on 7/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's came to my home to help pickup the vehicle. Peformed analysis of engine whining and completed periodic service requested. Had vehicle ready for pickup when promised and offered to help deliver back to my home. All this done and at a fair/good price. In the future, I'll be taking other auto services their way. I find them (unlike some others) trustworthy...and that's important to me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 6/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We've been customers of Craig's Car Care for several years and have had 2 cars there. They are always professional, courteous and thorough in their service and we LOVE how they keep track of maintenance on our cars according to the manufacturer and remind us what needs to be done. With our busy schedules, we would never be able to keep up with this. We are getting ready to purchase a preowned car and would definitely take it to Craig's."
5 star rating
Kevinl from Allen, TX on 6/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We have used Craig's Car shop for several years now and they are always so good to work with. Friendly customer service and we have never had to return a repaired vehicle because it wasn't fixed right. Both of our vehicles are 100,000 mile plus so keeping them running right is important to us. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Gregs from Allen, TX on 6/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest auto shop .Tagged as my preferred auto repair merchant now.I will probably keep cars longer.I could never find a reputable repair facility around Arlington so I kept new vehicles,but even dealer warranty work was often questionable."
5 star rating
Denny/danr from Allen, TX on 6/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Everything went as it was promised. Doug was a pleasure to work with. My van was ready before the time I had told him I had to have it back by. Thank you for another good experience. Denny"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 6/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Our brakes needed replacement/repair, and I felt that Craig's Car Care was very honest with their assessment and recommendations. After hearing the diagnosis of the problem and our available options, we requested 24 hours to think about our decision given the cost involved, and Craig's was totally willing and helpful during that process. Their knowledge was complete and their courtesy was unsurpassed. And the work done on our car has been great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 6/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Craig's is a great operation. They are honest and fair. What more could you ask about your mechanic?"
3 star rating
Jimw from Allen, TX on 6/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with their diagnosis and repair and prompt turn around time. My only dissappointment was they didn't wave the diagnostic fee once I chose to have the work done there."
5 star rating
Lorio from Allen, TX on 6/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I am so glad I found these guys. I have two older cars, one with 85k and the other with 196K miles. David and Doug are great at teasing out what needs to be done and what can wait. They explain in terms I can understand and help me decide. I never feel talked into anything. I feel like I have a brother who is my mechanic. It's a great feeling"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 5/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Guys did a great job. I was a walk-in that morning and they graciously accomodated me. I was offerred a ride home but had one of my own. Car was done by the afternoon. I was given recommendations on things for the future but was not pressured to make a litany of repairs. In fact, Doug offerred to create a good/better/best estimate for me on one item that he suggested I consider for the next time I need to bring my car in - just so I can plan for the addition expense at a time when safety may become an issue. All around great guys!"
5 star rating
Paul & J. from Allen, TX on 5/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We are fortunate to live down the street from Craigs Car Care. He has a great shop and we store our boat there for a reasonable price. We have a '99 Suburban as our family vehicle. Although it is 12 years old and 137K miles, we like it because it's big and we can get all of our stuff in it. We have driven it up into the mountains west of Denver in a snow storm and as far south as Brownsville/S. Padre Island in the heat of the Texas summer. We wouldn't be doing this if not for the trustworthy maintenance done at Craig's shop. They have repaired a broken bearing in the 4wd transfer case, installed a new transmission, and removed and replace the engine, plus given me advice on other smaller jobs that I did myself. I am a professional aircraft mechanic, so I scrutinize maintenance more than most people. We like Craigs Car Care and highly recommend it to others."
5 star rating
Tom & C. from Allen, TX on 5/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Doug and the crew at Craig's checked my truck out for an A/C problem and charged the system with half pound of freon. Even though this did not fix the underlying problem, they did a very thorough inspection of the system and found the problem deep in the dash. Doug never made me feel pressure and although It was not economically possible fo me to get the repairs at this time, I will definitely take it back to Craig's when I can afford it for them to fix the A/C. I have taken my cars and trucks to Craig's for years and never felt they did unnessary repairs out failed to fix the problems. Great bunch of guys at Craig's"
5 star rating
Loum from Allen, TX on 5/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"All the ladies out there...this is important! The guys at Craig's are so great about taking time to explain everything I want to know to me, and never talked down to me. They're exceptionally helpful in finding the problem with my car, advising of what SHOULD be done vs. what COULD be done, and the negative impact of work not done. They have yet to do anything without first advising of the work, time it would take, and cost. If they ran into something else in the process I got a call before any action was taken/money spent. I have 3 cars, none very new so I need a lot of help with cars and these guys are really, really attentive, responsive, respectful, and the most professional I've encountered in a long time. I truly thought these kinds of shops were a thing of the past and am so glad my friends told me about them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 5/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They went out of their way to get the lowest cost for me. A great place to go for repairs."
5 star rating
Joycem from Allen, TX on 5/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I drive 60 miles a day to and from work. Craig keeps my car running like new. My car has over 174,000 miles and still gets good gas mileage and runs great. They are the only mechanic for me."
5 star rating
Mark & D. from Allen, TX on 5/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We like the great service and attention to details. We also like the car condition report. thanks mark"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 5/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Gave us great advice and cost of half of what the dealership wanted to charge us."
5 star rating
Vikkit from Allen, TX on 5/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Communication about the necessary repairs-check Information about potential problems-check Accurate estimate for repairs-check Ride from work to pick up car-check Professional and courteous service-check"
5 star rating
Jeffs from Allen, TX on 5/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The air was going from cold to cool to hot at various times while driving. Then the compressor clutch started making some bad noise. Called and got worst case estimates from a few places and decided on Craig's Car Care. The guys at the desk are friendly and knowledgeable. The repair was done quickly and it's working good again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Allen, TX on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and quality. Everything was A+. I just wish I could get my quotes faster."
5 star rating
Christopherb from Allen, TX on 4/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Period. Actually, the service I have received at Craig's is the best I have experienced anywhere. They will not hesitate to go out of their way to find the most cost-effective solution to whatever ails your vehicle - even if doing so costs them a sale in the short-run. As a result, I do not even consider taking any car or truck anywhere else. You shouldn't either."
5 star rating
Jimh from Allen, TX on 4/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"did a great job getting my toyota passed thru inspection. cost a lot but it took a lot of hrs to fix but always have had a great experience at Craigs for all my cars, Wylie"